← All guides

Cancel your subscription or export your data

You're always in control.

  1. Open Billing & plan to cancel Pro. You keep Pro until the end of the paid period.
  2. Download reports and transaction lists from Reports at any time.
  3. To close your account, send a request using the Feedback button.